The Gargling Giraffe

Cozy Zoo Short Stories

The Gargling Giraffe The Gargling Giraffe

Rosalinda, Christian, and the three girls are on an adventure at Southwick's Zoo. There are lions, tigers, deer, and giraffes! But something is not quite right at the zoo. Will the crew figure out what's wrong in time?

* * *

The Gargling Giraffe is the fourth book in the Rosalinda Alameda Mystery series. These short stories are about 20 pages each and feature the zoos that Rosalinda loves with a passion. Author Lisa Shea goes to each zoo personally to write up its sights, sounds, and aromas. That way you, the reader, can take a virtual vacation to these zoos! Visit Lisa's webpages to see photos and write-ups of the zoos. All of the Rosalinda Alameda Mystery series contain no violence, no swearing, and no intimacy, so they are suitable for teens and up.

You can read the books one-by-one as they are released, or you can wait for the boxed sets to be published once the series gets enough books in it. It's your choice!

A portion of all proceeds benefits battered women's shelters.

The Gargling Giraffe from

Zoo Mysteries Main Page

Become a fan of Lisa's writings to hear the latest news on release dates and other fun information!

Lisa Shea Author Facebook Fan Page


Zoo Mysteries Main Page

Getting Your Book Published