Navajo Vision

Arapaho Vision Quest

Navajo Vision Christmas was the season of kindness. Of Peace. Haloke and Johona should have been relaxing at home, enjoying their newfound life together.

Instead, their world was about to shatter apart.

* * *

Navajo Vision is book six in the Arapaho Vision Quest series. In general, Lisa's novellas are written without explicit intimacy or violence. As such they are suitable for teens and up. That being said, this specific series does center around one young woman's recovery from rape. Readers who would have concerns reading about this sensitive topic should be aware of that storyline.

Half of all proceeds from this series benefits battered women's shelters.

Navajo Vision on Amazon

Wyoming Arapaho Vision Quest Series - Main Page

Become a fan of Lisa's writings to hear the latest news on release dates and other fun information!

Lisa Shea Author Facebook Fan Page


Getting Your Book Published