Logan's Vision

Arapaho Vision Quest

Logan's Vision Haloke is coming home.

Eight long years in the Middle East have honed her skills in defending those she cares for. Now the four men who brutally hurt her younger sister Johona are going to be taught a sharp-edged lesson in the power of karma.

That is, if Deputy Logan Cartright doesn't get to them first.

* * *

Logan's Vision is book two in the Arapaho Vision Quest series. In general, Lisa's novellas are written without explicit intimacy or violence. As such they are suitable for teens and up. That being said, this specific series does center around one young woman's recovery from rape. Readers who would have concerns reading about this sensitive topic should be aware of that storyline.

Half of all proceeds from this series benefits battered women's shelters.

Logan's Vision on Amazon

Wyoming Arapaho Vision Quest Series - Main Page

Become a fan of Lisa's writings to hear the latest news on release dates and other fun information!

Lisa Shea Author Facebook Fan Page


Getting Your Book Published