Arapaho Vision Quest Box Set

Arapaho Vision Quest

Arapaho Vision Quest Box Set A Wyoming blizzard. A crashed car. Haloke's only six years old, but there's no one else. Her father's dead. Her mother's clinging to life. She draws deep within her, to her Arapaho and Navajo roots, and sets out to find help.

Twenty years later, it's Haloke's younger half-sister, Johona, who desperately needs help. She'd been knocked unconscious and then brutally raped. Johona steadfastly clings to the belief that Deputy Logan can find those who are responsible. And maybe - just maybe - her sister would be able to return home from deployment overseas to spend Christmas with the family.

The lives of Haloke, Logan, and Johona are entwined by fate, just as are the lives of those on and off the reservation. And the story has just begun ...

* * *

Arapaho Vision Quest contains books one to ten in the Arapaho Vision Quest series. Arapaho Vision Quest is a full-length novel, made up of ten sequential novellas which bring the story through to its conclusion. In general, Lisa's novellas are written without explicit intimacy or violence. As such they are suitable for teens and up. That being said, this specific series does center around one young woman's recovery from rape. Readers who would have concerns reading about this sensitive topic should be aware of that storyline.

The books in this series are:

Wyoming Vision
Logan's Vision
Haloke's Vision
Johona's Vision
Tibah's Vision
Navajo Vision
Arapaho Vision
Spirit Vision
Dark Vision
Dawn Vision

Half of all proceeds from this series benefits battered women's shelters.

Arapaho Vision Quest Box Set on Amazon

Wyoming Arapaho Vision Quest Series - Main Page

Become a fan of Lisa's writings to hear the latest news on release dates and other fun information!

Lisa Shea Author Facebook Fan Page


Getting Your Book Published