Lisa Shea Chakra Energy Course

get your energies aligned and focused

Lisa Shea Chakras Course
Chakra Energy Balancing
Some people view chakras as mystical energy wheels while are aligned down our spine, with seven main centers. These energy centers are traditionally labelled:

Base or Root Chakra – Muladhara
Sacral Chakra – Svadhistana
Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura
Heart Chakra – Anahata
Throat Chakra – Vishuddha
Third Eye Chakra – Ajna
Crown Chakra – Sahasrara

Others view chakras as a representation of Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs - as a way to ensure each of our levels of goals and dreams are set.

Lisa Shea Chakras Course

Either way, this progression is well established in nearly every culture around the world as being instrumental to a healthy, happy life.

Join me for this four-week, eight-session course workshop which takes each chakra, or level, one at a time. We discuss what that level is about, how to make progress in your own life, and discuss practical applications. We end with a ten minute meditation.

All participants in this workshop are provided free copies of my book on chakras and my book on meditation.

Chakras for Yoga Meditation and Stress Relief by Lisa Shea Meditation Basics by Lisa Shea

The chakra course layout is:
Session 1: Root Chakra
Session 2: Sacral Chakra
Session 3: Solar Plexus Chakra
Session 4: Heart Chakra
Session 5: Throat Chakra
Session 6: Third Eye Chakra
Session 7: Crown Chakra
Session 8: Full Body Sweep

Cost: $30 for all 8 sessions
12 students maximum
teen and up

Current session schedule:
May 2020
Mondays and Thursdays
5-6pm on Zoom

Contact me for more information and to sign up!

Contact Lisa Shea

For my full list of courses, visit:

Lisa Shea Courses Main Page